Governing Body currently operates the following Committees:

Resources Committee:
Julie Freeth (Chair)
Paul Brady (Vice Chair)
Shirley Clench
John Bodley-Scott
Janet Scott
Tricia Spedding

Pupils, Parents & the Community Committee:
Alison Harrison (Chair)
Tom Kenyon (Vice Chair)
Janet Scott

Achievement & Curriculum Committee:
Shirley Clench (Chair)
Alison Harrison (Vice Chair)
Paul Brady
Julie Freeth
Tricia Spedding
Georgina Woodcraft


You can also view the Who’s Who of Governors.

Terms of Reference for each committee: